The 39 Steps

Have I mentioned how much I like NOCCA? I’m pretty much sure I’ve mentioned how I imagine that when classes are in session it’s like Fame over there, with everyone dancing and singing down the halls. Someday I will be stage mother to a kid who goes there.

Well, right now Theater 13 is finishing up a run of 39 Steps, in which four actors take the 140 characters in Alfred Hitchcock’s 1935 film and play them all, in what I hear is a very entertaining whirlwind. $30. 2pm. Today’s your last chance to see it!

Leave a comment

Filed under theater

Leave a Reply

